Sure.

I’m not sure where I am at.

I’m not sure where I’m going.

I’m not sure where I come from.

I’m not sure that I even need to be sure about any of that.

But, I’m sure about myself.

I’m not sure of my capabilities.

But, I’m sure that I’m capable.

Thrust out of the nook of my comfort zone I resented being naked at first.

But now the bareness of my skin quenches my thirst.

There’s something strangely satisfying with knowing and not knowing at the same time. It’s as if you gain the most control over everything by letting go of your grip.

In a sense, I feel like I’m suspended in air.

Floating just above all of my cares.

There, I’m the master.

Every emotion I turn into laughter.


Leave a Reply

